Here you will find a list of all Labour MPs alongside their constituency and Twitter handle (where known). At the foot of the page are some links which may be useful in relation to them.

Diane Abbott MP diane.abbott.mp@parliament.uk Hackney North and Stoke Newington Twitter: @hackneyabbot

Debbie Abrahams MP abrahamsd@parliament.uk Oldham East and Saddleworth Twitter: @debbie_abrahams

Heidi Alexander MP heidi.alexander.mp@parliament.uk Lewisham East Twitter: @heidi_mp

Rushanara Ali MP rushanara.ali.mp@parliament.uk Bethnal Green and Bow Twitter: @rushanaraali

Graham Allen MP allengw@parliament.uk Nottingham North Twitter: @grahamallenmp

David Anderson MP andersonda@parliament.uk Blaydon Twitter: none given

Jonathan Ashworth MP jon.ashworth.mp@parliament.uk Leicester South Twitter: @jonashworth

Ian Austin MP austini@parliament.uk Dudley North Twitter: @ianaustinmp

Adrian Bailey MP baileya@parliament.uk West Bromwich West Twitter: @adrian_baileymp

Rt Hon Kevin Barron MP barronk@parliament.uk Rother Valley Twitter: none given

Margaret Beckett MP margaret.beckett.mp@parliament.uk Derby South Twitter: none given

Hilary Benn MP bennh@parliament.uk Leeds Central Twitter: @hilarybennmp

Luciana Berger MP luciana.berger.mp@parliament.uk Liverpool, Wavertree Twitter: @lucianaberger

Clive Betts MP clive.betts.mp@parliament.uk Sheffield South East Twitter: @clivebettsmp

Roberta Blackman-Woods MP woodsr@parliament.uk City of Durham Twitter: @robertabwmp

Tom Blenkinsop MP info@tomblenkinsop.com Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland Twitter: @tomblenkinsop

Paul Blomfield MP paul.blomfield.mp@parliament.uk Sheffield Central Twitter: @paulblomfieldmp

Rt Hon Ben Bradshaw MP bradshawb@parliament.uk Exeter Twitter: @benpbradshaw

Kevin Brennan MP brennank@parliament.uk Cardiff West Twitter: @kevinbrennanmp

Lyn Brown MP brownl@parliament.uk West Ham Twitter: @lynbrownmp

Nicholas Brown MP nickbrownmp@parliament.uk Newcastle upon Tyne East Twitter: none given

Chris Bryant MP bryantc@parliament.uk Rhondda Twitter: none given

Karen Buck MP buckk@parliament.uk Westminster North Twitter: @karenbuckmp

Richard Burden MP richard.burden.mp@parliament.uk Birmingham, Northfield Twitter: @richardburdenmp

Richard Burgon MP richard@richardburgon.com Leeds East Twitter: @richardburgon

Andy Burnham MP andy.burnham.mp@parliament.uk Leigh Twitter: @andyburnhammp

Dawn Butler MP dawn.butler.mp@parliament.uk Brent Central Twitter: @dawnbutlerbrent

Liam Byrne MP byrnel@parliament.uk Birmingham, Hodge Hill Twitter: @liambyrnemp

Ruth Cadbury MP ruth.cadbury.mp@parliament.uk Brentford and Isleworth Twitter: @ruthcadbury

Alan Campbell MP campbellal@parliament.uk Tynemouth Twitter: @alancampbellmp

Ronnie Campbell MP ronnie.campbell.mp@parliament.uk Blyth Valley Twitter: none given

Sarah Champion MP sarah.champion.mp@parliament.uk Rotherham Twitter: @sarahchampionmp

Jenny Chapman MP jenny.chapman.mp@parliament.uk Darlington Twitter: @jennychapman

Ann Clwyd MP ann.clwyd.mp@parliament.uk Cynon Valley Twitter: @annclwyd

Vernon Coaker MP vernon.coaker.mp@parliament.uk Gedling Twitter: @vernon_coakermp

Ann Coffey MP ann.coffey.mp@parliament.uk Stockport Twitter: @anncoffey_mp

Julie Cooper MP julie.cooper.mp@parliament.uk Burnley Twitter: @julieforburnley

Rosie Cooper MP rosie@rosiecooper.net West Lancashire Twitter: @rosie4westlancs

Yvette Cooper MP coopery@parliament.uk Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford Twitter: @yvettecoopermp

Jeremy Corbyn MP corbynj@parliament.uk Islington North Twitter: @jeremycorbyn

Neil Coyle MP neil.coyle.mp@parliament.uk Bermonsey and Old Southwark Twitter: @coyleneil

David Crausby MP crausbyd@parliament.uk Bolton North East Twitter: @davidcrausby

Mary Creagh MP creaghm@parliament.uk Wakefield Twitter: @marycreaghmp

Stella Creasy MP stella.creasy.mp@parliament.uk Walthamstow Twitter: @stellacreasy

Jon Cruddas MP cruddasj@parliament.uk Dagenham and Rainham Twitter: @joncruddas_1

John Cryer MP john.cryer.mp@parliament.uk Leyton and Wanstead Twitter: none given

Judith Cummins MP judith.cummins.mp@parliament.uk Bradford South Twitter: @judithcummins

Alex Cunningham MP alex.cunningham.mp@parliament.uk Stockton North Twitter: @acunninghammp

Jim Cunningham MP jim.cunningham.mp@parliament.uk Coventry South Twitter: none given

Nic Dakin MP nic.dakin.mp@parliament.uk Scunthorpe Twitter: @nicdakinmp

Wayne David MP davidw@parliament.uk Caerphilly Twitter: @waynedavidmp

Geraint Davies MP geraint.davies.mp@parliament.uk Swansea West Twitter: @geraintdaviesmp

Gloria De Piero MP gloria.depiero.mp@parliament.uk Ashfield Twitter: @gloriadepiero

Thangam Debbonaire MP thangam.debbonaire.mp@parliament.uk Bristol West Twitter: @tdebbonaire

Stephen Doughty MP stephen.doughty.mp@parliament.uk Cardiff South and Penarth Twitter: @sdoughtymp

Jim Dowd MP dowdj@parliament.uk Lewisham West and Penge Twitter: none given

Peter Dowd MP peter.dowd.mp@parliament.uk Bootle Twitter: @peter_dowd

Jack Dromey MP jack.dromey.mp@parliament.uk Birmingham, Erdington Twitter: @jackdromeymp

Michael Dugher MP michael.dugher.mp@parliament.uk Barnsley East Twitter: @michaeldughermp

Angela Eagle MP eaglea@parliament.uk Wallasey Twitter: @angelaeagle

Maria Eagle MP eaglem@parliament.uk Garston and Halewood Twitter: @meaglemp

Clive Efford MP effordc@parliament.uk Eltham Twitter: @cliveefford

Julie Elliott MP julie.elliott.mp@parliament.uk Sunderland Central Twitter: @julieelliottmp

Louise Ellman MP louise.ellman.mp@parliament.uk Liverpool, Riverside Twitter: @louiseellman

Natascha Engel MP natascha.engel.mp@parliament.uk North East Derbyshire Twitter: @nengelmp

Bill Esterson MP bill.esterson.mp@parliament.uk Sefton Central Twitter: @bill_esterton

Chris Evans MP chris.evans.mp@parliament.uk Islwyn Twitter: none given

Paul Farelly MP hopwoodc@parliament.uk Newcastle-under-Lyme Twitter: none given

Frank Field MP fieldf@parliament.uk Birkenhead Twitter: @frankfieldteam

Jim Fitzpatrick MP jim.fitzpatrick.mp@parliament.uk Poplar and Limehouse Twitter: @fitzmp

Robert Flello MP flellor@parliament.uk Stoke-on-Trent South Twitter: @robflellomp

Colleen Fletcher MP colleen.fletcher.mp@parliament.uk Coventry North East Twitter: none given

Caroline Flint MP caroline.flint.mp@parliament.uk Don Valley Twitter: @carolineflintmp
Paul Flynn MP paulflynnmp@talk21.com Newport West Twitter: @paulflynnmp

Yvonne Fovargue MP yvonne.fovargue.mp@parliament.uk Makerfield Twitter: @y_fovarguemp

Vicky Foxcroft MP vicky.foxcroft.mp@parliament.uk Lewisham, Deptford @vickyfoxcroft
Mike Gapes MP mike.gapes.mp@parliament.uk Ilford South Twitter: @mikegapes

Barry Gardiner MP gardinerb@parliament.uk Brent North Twitter: @barrygardiner

Pat Glass MP pat.glass.mp@parliament.uk North West Durham Twitter: @patglassmp

Mary Glindon MP mary.glindon.mp@parliament.uk North Tyneside Twitter: none given

Roger Godsiff MP godsiffr@parliament.uk Birmingham, Hall Green Twitter: @rogergodsiff

Helen Goodman MP goodmanh@parliament.uk Bishop Aukland Twitter: @helengoodmanmp

Kate Green MP kate.green.mp@parliament.uk Stretford and Urmston Twitter: @kategreensu

Lilian Greenwood MP lilian.greenwood.mp@parliament.uk Nottingham South Twitter: @liliangreenwood

Margaret Greenwood MP margaret.greenwood.mp@parliament.uk Wirral West Twitter: mgreenwoodww

Nia Griffith MP nia.griffith.mp@parliament.uk Llanelli Twitter: @niagriffithmp

Andrew Gwynne MP gwynnea@parliament.uk Denton and Reddish Twitter: @gwynnemp

Louise Haigh MP louise.haigh.mp@parliament.uk Sheffield, Heeley Twitter: @louhaigh

Fabian Hamilton MP fabian.hamilton.mp@parliament.uk Leeds North East Twitter: @fabianhamilton

David Hanson MP david.hanson.mp@parliament.uk Delyn Twitter: @davidhansonmp

Harriet Harman harriet. harman. mp at parliament.ukĀ  Camberwell and Peckham Twitter: @HarrietHarman

Gill Furniss MP gill.furniss.mp@parliament.uk Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough Twitter: @GillFurnissMP

Carolyn Harris MP carolyn.harris.mp@parliament.uk Swansea East Twitter: @carolynharris24

Helen Hayes MP helen.hayes.mp@parliament.uk Dulwich and West Norwood Twitter: @helenhayes_

Sue Hayman MP sue.hayman.mp@parliament.uk Workington Twitter: @suehayman1

John Healey MP john.healey.mp@parliament.uk Wentworth and Dearne Twitter: @johnhealey_mp

Mark Hendrick MP mark.hendrick.mp@parliament.uk Preston Twitter: none given

Mr Stephen Hepburn MP hepburns@parliament.uk Jarrow Twitter: none given

Meg Hillier MP meghilliermp@parliament.uk Hackney South and Shawditch Twitter: @meg_hilliermp

Margaret Hodge MP hodgem@parliament.uk Barking Twitter: @margarethodge

Sharon Hodgson MP sharon.hodgson.mp@parliament.uk Washington and Sunderland West Twitter: @sharonhodgsonmp

Kate Hoey MP hoeyk@parliament.uk Vauxhall Twitter: @hoeykatemp

Kate Hollern MP kate.hollern.mp@parliament.uk Blackburn Twitter: @cllrkate

Kelvin Hopkins MP hopkinsk@parliament.uk Luton North Twitter: none given

George Howarth MP george.howarth.mp@parliament.uk Knowsley Twitter: none given

Lindsay Hoyle MP lindsay.hoyle.mp@parliament.uk Chorley Twitter: @lindsayhoyle_mp

Tristram Hunt MP tristram.hunt.mp@parliament.uk Stoke on Trent Central Twitter: @TristramHuntMP

Rupa Huq MP rupa.huq.mp@parliament.uk Ealing Central and Acton Twitter @rupahuq

Imran Hussain MP imran.hussain.mp@parliament.uk Bradford East Twitter: @imran_hussainmp

Chris Elmore MP chrs.elmore.mp@parliament.uk Ogmore Twitter: @CPJElmore

Dan Jarvis MP dan.jarvis.mp@parliament.uk Barnsley Central Twitter: @danjarvismp

Alan Johnson MP johnsona@parliament.uk Kingston upon Hill West and Hessle Twitter: none given

Diana Johnson MP johnsond@parliament.uk Kingston upon Hull North Twitter: @dianajohnsonmp

Gerald Jones MP gerald.jones.mp@parliament.uk Merthyr Tydfll and Rhymney Twitter: @geraldjoneslab

Graham Jones MP graham.jones.mp@parliament.uk Hyndburn Twitter: @grahamjones_mp

Helen Jones MP jonesh@parliament.uk Warrington North Twitter: @helenjonesmp

Kevan Jones MP kevanjonesmp@parliament.uk North Durham Twitter: @kevanjonesmp

Susan Elan Jones MP susan.jones.mp@parliament.uk Clwyd South Twitter: @susanelanjones

Mike Kane MP mike.kane.mp@parliament.uk Wythenshawe and Sale East Twitter: @mikekanemp

Gerald Kaufman MP kaufmang@parliament.uk Manchester, Gorton Twitter: none given

Barbara Keeley MP barbara.keeley.mp@parliament.uk Worsley and Eccles South Twitter: @keeleymp

Liz Kendall MP liz.kendall.mp@parliament.uk Leicester West Twitter: @leicesterliz

Rosena Allin-Khan MP rosena.allinkhan.mp@parliament.uk Tooting Twitter: @DrRosena

Stephen Kinnock MP stephen.kinnock.mp@parliament.uk Aberavon Twitter: @skinnock

Peter Kyle MP peter.kyle.mp@parliament.uk Hove Twitter: @peterkyle

David Lammy MP lammyd@parliament.uk Tottenham Twitter: @davidlammy

Ian Lavery MP ian.lavery.mp@parliament.uk Wansbeck Twitter: @ianlaverymp

Chris Leslie MP chris.leslie@parliament.uk Nottingham East Twitter: @chrislesliemp

Emma Lewell-Buck MP emma.lewell-buck.mp@parliament.uk South Shields Twitter: @emmalewellbuck

Clive Lewis MP clive.lewis.mp@parliament.uk Norwich South Twitter: @labourlewis

Ivan Lewis MP lewisi@parliament.uk Bury South Twitter: @ivanlewis_mp

Rebecca Long Bailey MP rebecca.longbailey.mp@parliament.uk Salford and Eccles Twitter: @rlong_bailey

Ian C. Lucas MP lucasi@parliament.uk Wrexham Twitter: @ianclucas

Holly Lynch MP holly.lynch.mp@parliament.uk Halifax Twitter: @hollylynch5

Steve McCabe MP mccabes@parliament.uk Birmingham, Selly Oak Twitter: @steve_mccabe

Kerry McCarthy MP kerry.mccarthy.mp@parliament.uk Bristol East Twitter: @kerrymp

Siobhain McDonagh MP mcdonaghs@parliament.uk Mitcham and Morden Twitter: @siobhain_mp

Andy McDonald MP info@andymcdonaldmp.org Middlesbrough Twitter: @andymcdonaldmp

John McDonnell MP mcdonnellj@parliament.uk Hayes and Harlington Twitter: @johnmcdonnellmp

Pat McFadden MP mcfaddenp@parliament.uk Wolverhampton South East Twitter: @patmcfaddenmp

Conor McGinn MP conor.mcginn.mp@parliament.uk St Helens North Twitter: @conormcginn

Alison McGovern MP alison.mcgovern.mp@parliament.uk Wirral South Twitter: @alison_mcgovern

Liz McInnes MP liz.mcinnes.mp@parliament.uk Heywood and Middleton Twitter: @lizmcinnesmp

Catherine McKinnell MP catherine.mckinnell.mp@parliament.uk Newcastle Upon Tyne North Twitter: @catmckinnellmp

Fiona Mactaggart MP mactaggartf@parliament.uk Slough Twitter: @fionamacmp

Justin Madders MP justin.madders.mp@parliament.uk Ellesmere Port and Neston Twitter: @justinmadders

Khalid Mahmood MP mahmoodk@parliament.uk Birmingham Perry Barr Twitter: none given

Shabana Mahmood MP shabana.mahmood.mp@parliament.uk Birmingham Ladywood Twitter: @shabanamahmood

Seema Malhotra MP seema.malhotra.mp@parliament.uk Feltham and Heston Twitter: @seemamalhotra1

John Mann MP john.mann.mp@parliament.uk Bassetlaw Twitter: @johnmannmp

Rob Marris MP rob.marris.mp@parliament.uk Wolverhampton South West Twitter: @wsw_labour

Gordon Marsden MP gordonmarsdenmp@parliament.uk Blackpool South Twitter: @gordonmarsden

Rachael Maskell MP rachael.maskell.mp@parliament.uk York Central Twitter: @rachaelmaskell

Christian Matheson MP chris.matheson.mp@parliament.uk City of Chester Twitter: @chrism4chester

Alan Meale MP mealea@parliament.uk Mansfield Twitter: none given

Ian Mearns MP ian.mearns.mp@parliament.uk Gateshead Twitter: @ianmearnsmp

Edward Miliband MP ed.miliband.mp@parliament.uk Doncaster North Twitter: @ed_miliband

Madeleine Moon MP moonm@parliament.uk Bridgend Twitter: @madeleinemoon

Jessica Morden MP mordenj@parliament.uk Newport East Twitter: @jessicamordenmp

Grahame Morris MP grahame.morris.mp@parliament.uk Easington Twitter: @grahamemorris

Ian Murray MP ian.murray.mp@parliament.uk Edinburgh South Twitter: @ianmurraymp

Lisa Nandy MP lisa.nandy.mp@parliament.uk Wigan Twitter: @lisanandy

Melanie Onn MP melanie.onn.mp@parliament.uk Great Grimsby Twitter: @onnmel

Chi Onwurah MP chi.onwurah.mp@parliament.uk Newcastle upon Tyne Central Twitter: @chionwurah

Kate Osamor MP kate.osamor.mp@parliament.uk Edmonton Twitter: @kateosamor

Albert Owen MP albert.owen.mp@parliament.uk Ynys Mon Twitter: @albertowenmp

Teresa Pearce MP teresa.pearce.mp@parliament.uk Erith and Thamesmead Twitter: @tpearce003

Matthew Pennycook MP matthew.pennycook.mp@parliament.uk Greenwich and Woolwich Twitter: @mtpennycook

Toby Perkins MP toby.perkins.mp@parliament.uk Chesterfield Twitter: @tobyperkinsmp

Jess Phillips MP jess.phillips.mp@parliament.uk Birmingham, Yardley Twitter: @jessphillips

Bridget Phillipson MP bridget.phillipson.mp@parliament.uk Houghton and Sunderland South Twitter: @bphillipsonmp

Stephen Pound MP stevepoundmp@parliament.uk Ealing North Twitter: none given

Lucy Powell MP contact@lucypowell.org.uk Manchester Central Twitter: @lucympowell

Yasmin Qureshi MP yasmin.qureshi.mp@parliament.uk Bolton South East Twitter: @yasminqureshimp

Angela Rayner MP angela.rayner.mp@parliament.uk Ashton-under-Lyne Twitter: @angelarayner

Jamie Reed MP reedjr@parliament.uk Copeland Twitter: @jreedmp – resigning January 2017

Steve Reed MP steve.reed.mp@parliament.uk Croydon North Twitter: @stevereedmp

Christina Rees MP christina.rees.mp@parliament.uk Neath Twitter: @rees4neath

Rachel Reeves MP rachel.reeves.mp@parliament.uk Leeds West Twitter: @rachelreevesmp

Emma Reynolds MP emma.reynolds.mp@parliament.uk Wolverhampton North East Twitter: @emmareynoldsmp

Jonathan Reynolds MP jonathan.reynolds.mp@parliament.uk Stalybridge and Hyde Twitter: @jreynoldsmp

Marie Rimmer MP marie.rimmer.mp@parliament.uk St Helens South and Whiston Twitter: @marierimmermp

Geoffrey Robinson MP robinsong@parliament.uk Coventry North West Twitter: None given

Steve Rotheram MP steve.rotheram.mp@parliament.uk Liverpool, Walton Twitter: @steve_rotheram

Joan Ryan MP joan.ryan.mp@parliament.uk Enfield North Twitter: @joanryanenfield

Virendra Sharma MP sharmav@parliament.uk Ealing, Southall Twitter: @virendrasharma

Barry Sheerman sheermanb@parliament.uk Huddersfield Twitter: @barrysheerman

Alec Shelbrooke MP alec.shelbrooke.mp@parliament.uk Elmet and Rothwell Twitter: @alecshelbrooke

Paula Sherrif MP paula.sherriff.mp@parliament.uk Dewsbury Twitter: @paulasherrif

Gavin Shuker MP gavin.shuker.mp@parliament.uk Luton South Twitter: @gavinshuker

Tulip Siddiq MP tulip.siddiq.mp@parliament.uk Hampstead and Kilburn Twitter: @tulipsiddiq

Dennis Skinner MP skinnerd@parliament.uk Bolsover Twitter: None given

Andy Slaughter MP slaughtera@parliament.uk Hammersmith Twitter: @hammersmithandy

Ruth Smeeth MP ruth.smeeth.mp@parliament.uk Stoke on Trent North Twitter: @ruthsmeeth

Andrew Smith MP smithad@parliament.uk Oxford East Twitter: @andrewsmithmp

Angela Smith MP smithac@parliament.uk Penistone and Stocksbridge Twitter: @angelasmith

Cat Smith MP cat.smith.mp@parliament.uk Lancaster and Fleetwood Twitter: @catsmithmp

Jeff Smith MP jeff.smith.mp@parliament.uk Manchester Withington Twitter: @jeffsmithetc

Nick Smith MP nick.smith.mp@parliament.uk Blaenau Gwent Twitter: @blaenaugwent

Owen Smith MP owen.smith.mp@parliament.uk Pontypridd Twitter: @owensmithmp

Karin Smyth MP karin.smyth.mp@parliament.uk Bristol South Twitter: @karinsmyth

John Spellar MP john.spellar.mp@parliament.uk Warley Twitter: @spellar

Keir Starmer MP keir.starmer.mp@parliament.uk Holborn and St Pancras Twitter: @keir_starmer

Jo Stevens MP jo.stevens.mp@parliament.uk Cardiff Central Twitter: @jostevenslabour

Wes Streeting MP wes.streeting.mp@parliament.uk Ilford North Twitter: @wesstreeting

Graham Stringer MP graham.stringer.mp@parliament.uk Blackley and Broughton Twitter: None given

Rt Hon Gisela Stuart MP stuartg@parliament.uk Birmingham Edgbaston Twitter: @GiselaStuart

Emily Thornberry MP thornberrye@parliament.uk Islington South & Finsbury Twitter: @EmilyThornberry

Nick Thomas-Symonds MP nick.thomassymonds.mp@parliament.uk Torfaen Twitter: @NickTorfaenMP

Gareth Thomas MP thomasgr@parliament.uk Harrow West Twitter: @GarethThomasMP

Mark Tami MP tamim@parliament.uk Alyn & Deeside Twitter: @MarkTamiMP

Stephen Timms MP timmss@parliament.uk East Ham Twitter: @stephenctimms

Jon Trickett MP trickettj@parliament.uk Hemsworth Twitter: @jon_trickett

Anna Turley MP anna.turley.mp@parliament.uk Redcar Twitter: @annaturley

Karl Turner MP karl.turner.mp@parliament.uk Hull East Twitter: @KarlTurnerMP

Derek Twigg MP derek.twigg.mp@parliament.uk Halton Twitter: @DerekTwiggMP

Stephen Twigg MP stephen.twigg.mp@parliament.uk Liverpool West Derby Twitter: @StephenTwigg

Chuka Umunna MP chuka.umunna.mp@parliament.uk Streatham Twitter: @ChukaUmunna

Keith Vaz MP vazk@parliament.uk Leicester East Twitter: @Keith_Vaz

Valerie Vaz MP valerie.vaz.mp@parliament.uk Walsall South Twitter: @Valerie_VazMP

Tom Watson MP tom.watson.mp@parliament.uk West Bromwich Twitter: @tom_watson

Catherine West MP catherine.west.mp@parliament.uk Hornsey & Wood Green Twitter: @CatherineWest1

Alan Whitehead MP whiteheada@parliament.uk Southampton West Twitter: @alanwhiteheadmp

Phil Wilson MP phil.wilson.mp@parliament.uk Sedgefield Twitter: @PhilWilsonMP

Rosie Winterton MP rosie.winterton.mp@parliament.uk Doncaster Central Twitter: none given

John Woodcock MP john.woodcock.mp@parliament.uk Barrow & Furness Twitter: @JWoodcockMP

Iain Wright MP wrighti@parliament.uk Hartlepool Twitter: @IainWrightMP

Daniel Zeichner MP daniel@danielzeichner.co.uk Cambridge Twitter: @DanielZeichner

 

You can find out more about their roles by clicking here.

You can check on their voting records and sign up for email updates by clicking here.

Advertisements